Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Village Belle (/thread-1696.html) |
Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - villagebelle - 03-05-2014 WTHeck!!! Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - bagaloo - 03-05-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=48780.msg552927#msg552927 date=1394051218] lets go to the party [/quote]will be there Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 03-05-2014 happy birthday Vb. may you always be blessed today and forever Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 03-05-2014 Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 03-05-2014 Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - villagebelle - 03-05-2014 don't jump the gun....i still have 26 days more to go ::LOL:: and when you get to my age....every day counts!! ::LOL:: Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 03-05-2014 Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 03-05-2014 that's what i thought, i recall your birth is somewhere around april. Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - chairman - 03-12-2014 getting closer Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - mapoui - 03-13-2014 happy burf'day village bell. yuh not getting ol'der, jess bettah' ;D ;D ;D ![]()