Where is Googs? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where is Googs? (/thread-1255.html) |
Re: Where is Googs? - chairman - 02-17-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46735.msg312020#msg312020 date=1297955801] ok, so it's down. you have reported. googs musse busy trying to fix .... [/quote] arite Re: Where is Googs? - chairman - 02-17-2011 Priyanka Chopra. Truly an amazing performer who touches your soul when it comes to acting Re: Where is Googs? - Captain - 02-17-2011 who is the server Re: Where is Googs? - chairman - 02-17-2011 i have no idea Re: Where is Googs? - Googley - 02-17-2011 Krish, how come i don't see a report that the site is back up? Re: Where is Googs? - ketchim - 02-17-2011 There Googs go again : Why dont YOU post dat de site is back up : daaammm....I forgot about yuh Fingah ::rofl:: Re: Where is Googs? - Meseret - 02-17-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46735.msg312267#msg312267 date=1297968903] Krish, how come i don't see a report that the site is back up? [/quote] you fix it? niiiicceeeeeee i knew it was a good decision to send that special invite to you ::waves:: Re: Where is Googs? - chairman - 02-17-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46735.msg312267#msg312267 date=1297968903] Krish, how come i don't see a report that the site is back up? [/quote] ok is see ::redcard:: Re: Where is Googs? - chairman - 03-07-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46735.msg311717#msg311717 date=1297880058] I haven't seen him around so far this week I miss him!! [/quote] he planting baigan |