came back from the states - Printable Version

+--- Thread: came back from the states (/thread-109.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: so - Artemisback - 11-13-2014

Re: so - chairman - 11-13-2014

keep the snow there

yuh mind dutty dutty. - Artemisback - 11-13-2014

Re: yuh mind dutty dutty. - chairman - 11-14-2014

u really like this guy

Re: came back from the states - wulfman - 11-14-2014

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93837.msg598944#msg598944 date=1415818896]
Women are biologically attracted to guys who are taller than them because height is associated with the ability to protect & defend.

I did not know that. Interesting. I mean I could care less if a girl is tall or short really. But most of the women in my family and my wife included would say they are drawn to taller men. And I would never understand why. I am a dwarf at 5'9. Sad

Ability to protect and defend is bs though.  I've beaten up so many guys that had girlie wrists and a tough guy attitude over 5'11-6'.  They wouldn't know how to protect and defend anything even if they had a gun.  Big Grin

oh saati ra - Artemisback - 11-15-2014

Re: oh saati ra - chairman - 11-15-2014

hi saati

Re: came back from the states - chairman - 11-21-2014

bundle up artemis

Re: oh saati ra - chairman - 11-21-2014

[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)][size=14px]Successful people are not gifted; they just work hard, then succeed on purpose. [/size][/color]

"JO WADA KIYA WOH NIVANA PADEGA" - - TAJMAHAL - chairman - 11-23-2014