Krishna, remember this guy? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Krishna, remember this guy? (/thread-910.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - Googley - 01-17-2011

I pay outta me pocket! what you talking bout collect??  ::rofl::

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - ketchim - 01-17-2011

Yeah , typical :

De pandit chap i was telling yuh ' bout :

when meh fren got a son ,we went and ask him to Open Book for a name :

he took de date and time of Birth ....and seh he gonna call :

He did with an Invoice ... Confusedhocked:

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - chairman - 01-17-2011

::rofl::

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - Googley - 01-17-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=45465.msg302121#msg302121 date=1295287576]
Yeah , typical :

De pandit chap i was telling yuh ' bout :

when meh fren got a son ,we went and ask him to Open Book for a name :

he took de date and time of Birth ....and seh he gonna call :

He did with an Invoice ... Confusedhocked:

hahahahahahahaah!!!  thats wrong!!!

but funny!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - ketchim - 01-17-2011

He tell meh he gats bills to pay ... :blank:

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - Googley - 01-17-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=45465.msg302127#msg302127 date=1295288015]
He tell meh he gats bills to pay ... :blank:

so he is a business man then, and not a holy man! 

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - ketchim - 01-17-2011

the 2 are exclusive to each odda ?  :undecided:

Who gonna pay de Snow Removal bill ...

Re: Krishna, remember this guy? - chairman - 08-09-2015

where is rum boogie