Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby (/thread-8367.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - ketchim - 01-02-2013

well said .... good use of vocabulary  8)

Re: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - Nargis - 01-02-2013

the other thing i dont understand is that the woman has been with many men and the men on this board did not spare her one bit!

you guys talk and gawk at scanty clad women all day long like youve never seen woman before.! and you have the nerve to knock down Kim?

just knacking she fuh not diversifying ..

Coolie bhais would like a Crack at the Title :

Black bwoys can keep de Crown...

J Lo gave the white Jew , Affleck a few rounds of punani :

after Diddy had his Fill ... ::angry::

Re: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - SCA - 01-02-2013

Who knocked Kim??? You jokin' right?

Re: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - Nargis - 01-02-2013

ooooooooooooh shut up the two of you

SCA ....bhai yuh chupidy fuh true !

Kim was KNOCKED up by kanye west ....the title of de thread  >Sad

Who knocked Kim? Certainly not me...

Well nah dah...

Hats off to Affleck for destroying the Myth :

Once you try Black .... ::dead::

Re: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby - Watooka - 01-02-2013

I wonder if Kanye was as good with his tool as Ray-J in the porn flick with Kim. She was less than impressive mind you. For a woman who has been speared so many times she still doesn't know how to rock the boat.