real or fake? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: real or fake? (/thread-789.html) |
Re: real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-04-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=44875.msg298468#msg298468 date=1294157291] you better get your tire pressure guage and check out the psi in there! I would suspect about 60 psi, easily in there! :grin: [/quote] me try foh push me lil ones dem up, to see if i get a cut in two side , but it was just nicely shaped... hocked: hocked: ...you right she fake, you think krish needs glasses foh tek notice? : : ::lol::
Re: real or fake? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 [quote author=--ARTEMIS link=topic=44875.msg298562#msg298562 date=1294169291] me try foh push me lil ones dem up, but it was just nicely shaped... [/quote] Self praise is no recommendation : Lemme have a look :tongue: Re: real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-04-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44875.msg298567#msg298567 date=1294169500] Self praise is no recommendation : Lemme have a look :tongue: [/quote] check yo mail bax. Re: real or fake? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 Wow !! : my pear tree never delivered dat shape :kiss: :kiss: Re: real or fake? - villagebelle - 01-04-2011 there is just something not quite right/nice with that pic either the boobs too big or the dress to lil :grin: in this case.....exposing 'less' would have been 'more'!! Re: real or fake? - Meseret - 01-04-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=44875.msg298581#msg298581 date=1294170830] there is just something not quite right/nice with that pic either the boobs too big or the dress to lil :grin: in this case.....exposing 'less' would have been 'more'!! [/quote] i coulda do with a lil piece of dat to fill out my dress ... not all, you understand? just a lil piece ..... Re: real or fake? - villagebelle - 01-04-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=44875.msg298582#msg298582 date=1294170930] i coulda do with a lil piece of dat to fill out my dress ... not all, you understand? just a lil piece ..... [/quote] what you talking about girl....you looked hot in that dress!! mind you.....like you, i can do wid a lil piece of that mehself!!....even though hubby always say.....more than a handful/mouthful is too much ::rofl:: Re: real or fake? - Googley - 01-04-2011 [quote author=--ARTEMIS link=topic=44875.msg298562#msg298562 date=1294169291] me try foh push me lil ones dem up, to see if i get a cut in two side , but it was just nicely shaped... hocked: hocked: ...you right she fake, you think krish needs glasses foh tek notice? : : ::lol:: [/quote] Re: real or fake? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=44875.msg298598#msg298598 date=1294172670] [/quote] You juss come and want that .... lemme forward to you : Doan come and seh it resemble yuh Mango tree ::lol:: Re: real or fake? - Googley - 01-04-2011 mango tree or mango? buxton spice or butter spice? :blank: |