good morningggggg - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good morningggggg (/thread-7538.html) |
Re: The Baccoo Speaks - Artemisback - 11-01-2012 :cheesy: Re: The Baccoo Speaks - Snoopster - 11-01-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73210.msg453845#msg453845 date=1351785897] :cheesy: [/quote] Is this Lawrence fella yuh new by-friend? ::lol:: Re: The Baccoo Speaks - Artemisback - 11-01-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73210.msg453849#msg453849 date=1351786926] Is this Lawrence fella yuh new by-friend? ::lol:: [/quote] how many s/n you need to use to be able to impress me... :cheesy: :yeti: Re: The Baccoo Speaks - Snoopster - 11-01-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73210.msg453874#msg453874 date=1351789393] how many s/n you need to use to be able to impress me... :cheesy: :yeti: [/quote] :kiss: good morningggggg - chairman - 11-02-2012 (Reuters) - A Connecticut town got an unexpected history lesson after fierce winds from monster storm Sandy toppled a 103-year-old oak tree and exposed skeletal remains below it, officials said on Wednesday. The remains likely belonged to a victim of yellow fever or smallpox who might have been buried on the New Haven town green between 1799 and 1821, police spokesman David Hartman said. Headstones for those buried below the green were moved to a local cemetery in 1821, but the bodies of potentially thousands of residents were never relocated, he said. good morningggggg - chairman - 11-02-2012 how is everyone Re: good morningggggg - villagebelle - 11-02-2012 Good Morning ::waves:: FINALLY......after 8 days......BLUE SKIES ::dance:: Re: good morningggggg - chairman - 11-02-2012 yes , nice and sunny Re: good morningggggg - villagebelle - 11-02-2012 yes!!!....yes!!!.....yes!!!.......i see the SUN!! it's amazing what a bit of sunshine does for me!
Re: good morningggggg - ketchim - 11-02-2012 Morning Folks , Bright Sun Shiny day !