Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. (/thread-7490.html) |
Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - ketchim - 10-29-2012 OR " gimme a waters ".... ::lol:: Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - villagebelle - 10-29-2012 'the worse is still to come' ad: Stay safe...please!! My prayers are with all of you I have famo in NY, LI, NJ and PA!!! ad: plus....my oldest brother is currently in the hospital pnemonia ad:
Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - chairman - 10-29-2012 he he gets well soon vb Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - chairman - 10-29-2012 Heard some streets are flooded in LI Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - chairman - 10-29-2012 boardwalks in new jersey water is going over them Sandy closed down the NYSE? - Nargis - 10-29-2012 seriously? Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - mapoui - 10-29-2012 man where did this macro storm come from..... so big it has never been seen before? ohhh guuuuuuude! it is getting bigger by the minute hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: ''everybody run fuh the hills...although we not sure the hills will protect you!'' :undecided: :undecided: :undecided: :undecided: will prolly turn out to have been not a scare but a small scare..a scare-let :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: isn't it great to be in charge of the scare-making machinery behind the popular noise? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - chairman - 10-29-2012 they shutdown manhattan Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - mapoui - 10-29-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=72839.msg452960#msg452960 date=1351521287] they shutdown manhattan [/quote] more scare...development of the police state using opportunity at hand :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: Re: Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york. - chairman - 10-29-2012 manhattan should never be shutdown |