Goodbye Malali... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Goodbye Malali... (/thread-7011.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Re: Goodbye Malali... - Artemisback - 09-11-2012

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71024.msg440261#msg440261 date=1347391475]
OMG Hema....dat pic is scary like heck  ::redcard::

that dog actually laffin.  :cheesy:

my brother has 7 dogs, but i did not get to see them, since his friend is dogsitting for him.  Confusedad:

Re: Goodbye Malali... - Captain - 09-11-2012

but he gats de extra

Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012

Guard Dawgs ?

wuh , he have a Coke factory ?  ::eek::

noooo pet dogs...

mostly short foot ones....

Re: Goodbye Malali... - villagebelle - 09-11-2012

7 dogs for pets??

he probably feed dem dhall n rice every day  ::lol::

no the short foot dogs don't eat anything but dog foot.

they go to the vet and soh, if you hear joke with them.
not to mention the cats dem...

4 cats ... i have nuff picture of the one name tiger.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Re: Goodbye Malali... - Captain - 09-11-2012

wah alhy have ZOO

[Image: 399613_10152077611670632_1568062345_n.jpg]

Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012

A creole Cat .....dang !

he had a previous owner. who used to intreat him, they cut his tail and claws.

my brother fatten he... with cat food.
when he sees the owner in the shop he does run and hide...  :lipsrsealed: