CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY (/thread-6629.html) |
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Ah wanna look at yuh closeted Wifey : cause man like you does get horn on a regular basis : without knowing it ....hahahahaha Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 SCA : You see how dem Indo girls dress at Caribana in T.O. Wife : I wanna go visit and join a costume float SCA : Okay ....lemme PM ketchim ......... Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 You are a sick man UK...you need help. You don't know me....and for sure you don't know the people in my life. Yet you come here trying to insult and denigrate people you don't know because you are full of hate. That hatred will be your poison, not mine. Never was and never will be. Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Bannah , YOU are the azzhole that judging the Indo caribbean gyals in Toronto Caribana. So yuh deserve what I dishing out ! Get a forking Life Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432847#msg432847 date=1344274146] Bannah , YOU are the azzhole that judging the Indo caribbean gyals in Toronto Caribana. So yuh deserve what I dishing out ! Get a forking Life [/quote]Go on dirty old man...I see the pictures of some of these old women acting foolish...and I call them out. Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Ask Wifey to ACT foolish : might be good for your silly viewpoints on Life ... plus : she can step outt dat Close yuh lock her up in Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432852#msg432852 date=1344274388] Ask Wifey to ACT foolish : might be good for your silly viewpoints on Life ... plus : she can step outt dat Close yuh lock her up in [/quote] I have her in a burka...praying 5 times a day, and livin' in a harem with a few others. Is that good enough? :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432775#msg432775 date=1344264325] Mapoui , ah senning dis one fuh yuh ! [/quote] Good ole wan....UK find his match...the starlet of his eyes...she look fit like wan fiddle. This gyal steppin' out arrite.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 You rass wont know what to do in a Harem ... Needs a pervert like me : You too soffie , soffie : And dat MORALIST view you stating on this thread about T.O. Gyals : gonna make you take Man ....hahahaha Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Ole bai and ole gyal...UK gats wan eyeful of steppin' out rolls. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: |