Peppapot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Peppapot (/thread-655.html) |
Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-26-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=44270.msg296449#msg296449 date=1293031734] Okay....so i am going to make pepperpot tomorrow [/quote] [quote author=Meseret link=topic=44270.msg540664#msg540664 date=1388021843] this thread brings back some memories .... [/quote] yep ....we nevah knew how Belle peppahpot came out ! ::LOL:: Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-26-2013 3 years later I still cant get a lick of Nargis chops nor a bite off kyla's black cake :-[ Re: Peppapot - villagebelle - 12-28-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg540709#msg540709 date=1388077478] yep ....we nevah knew how Belle peppahpot came out ! ::LOL:: [/quote] I thought I did say (must have been on another thread)......it was terrible! > :owill never try to make it ever again! but I really feel like eating some now. Re: Peppapot - chairman - 12-03-2014 will nargis mek peppapot this year Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-03-2014 I already order de Face and de Heel from halal butcher 8) Re: Peppapot - Kwami - 12-03-2014 Real peppapot is made wid hog meat and beef peppapot is just an imitation Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-03-2014 You musse a WaiWai ....
Re: Peppapot - Kwami - 12-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg602381#msg602381 date=1417624060] You musse a WaiWai .... ![]() [/quote] you wouldn't know since you aint neva had pig meat Re: Peppapot - ketchim - 12-03-2014 Pig meat is the Host of the Tapeworm. That crap cannot mix with my blue blood
Re: Peppapot - ramesh - 12-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44270.msg602410#msg602410 date=1417626871] Pig meat is the Host of the Tapeworm. That crap cannot mix with my blue blood ![]() [/quote] I thought that blue blood was royalty and aristocracy. KING of the wuk bench dose'nt count |