Berbice Sugar Workers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Berbice Sugar Workers (/thread-6548.html) |
Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68829.msg430152#msg430152 date=1343151357] Context means against texting and that is why I talk on the phone . I never text [/quote] Oye , Mail looking fuh yuh dumb ass on The Pitch ::redcard:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430424#msg430424 date=1343233988] A lotta descriptors come to mind ....but I have an appointment : will be back to articulate what i think [/quote] Bai go and pray...you need all the help...I am not Indian, never was and never will be. However, unlike you I always pay respect to my ancestors. You, on the other hand, cannot do so for then you will be paying homage to your Hindu ancestry. I pity you, really. Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=68988.msg430428#msg430428 date=1343234822] you will be paying homage to your Hindu ancestry. I pity you, really. [/quote] hahahahahaha.....anodda dumb ass.... :grin: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - ketchim - 07-25-2012 here is a descriptor : SCA and kwami ....batty and po ! one crap and de odda colleck ............... ::rofl:: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430430#msg430430 date=1343235509] hahahahahaha.....anodda dumb ass.... :grin: [/quote] Beg to differ....you are the product of indentureship...you are a coolie. And you are exposing your stupidity by pretending that you are not. Go and get some reality serum this pm. Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - Kwami - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430431#msg430431 date=1343235687] here is a descriptor : SCA and kwami ....batty and po ! one crap and de odda colleck ............... ::rofl:: [/quote] junvenile , come up wid something witty :grin: Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68988.msg430435#msg430435 date=1343235973] junvenile , come up wid something witty :grin: [/quote] Nah man this is UK at his best....he doesn't have any intellectual depth. Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - Kwami - 07-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68988.msg430431#msg430431 date=1343235687] here is a descriptor : SCA and kwami ....batty and po ! one crap and de odda colleck ............... ::rofl:: [/quote] I unlike SCA feels empathy for you . Here you are a lost wandering soul denied by the arabs , unwanted by indians , trying to ingratiate yourself with the negroes , who will also deny you . I feel your pain and on top of this SCA is piling on . Continue searching and one day you will find a people that will accept you . By the way we in Berbice will never accept you Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - Meseret - 07-25-2012 they are asking for fairness and the Lindeners are asking for freeness, I see ..... SMH .... Re: Berbice Sugar Workers - SCA - 07-25-2012 I feel generous today....one free slap session for UK. We berbicians are generous...that is the way we are. |