Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! (/thread-6542.html) |
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 You are looking at a Mirage : ALL is not as it appears :wink: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Googley - 07-24-2012 Snoop, that 63 beach scene bring back some serious memories!! now me want to go back for a visit!! :tongue: :tongue: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 Great ....mek sure yuh visit Aunty in the Market : and demonstrate real US hard earned dallahs ... No poojah Fees :angry: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Googley - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430252#msg430252 date=1343162425] Great ....mek sure yuh visit Aunty in the Market : and demonstrate real US hard earned dallahs ... No poojah Fees :angry: [/quote] always!!! want me to take u around the great state of Berbice? you will have a time of your life!!
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 Of course i would . I have a Land Rover available for use .. Chaffeur ... and servant !!
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Googley - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430258#msg430258 date=1343162813] Of course i would . I have a Land Rover available for use .. Chaffeur ... and servant !! [/quote] aritey den! we can revisit the land of after 6! :grin: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 Great stuff..... After Eid OR for Eid ..... Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 Again, please help these poor criminals by donating just $1 USD from your hard earned Merican salary so they can also enjoy the life of leisure we lead here in North America. ::lol:: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 They not poor : they would skin you alive for $$$ : Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob :wink: When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge ! Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430270#msg430270 date=1343163698] They not poor : they would skin you alive for $$$ : Dem man told me whomsoever i wanna take care of ....no prob :wink: When I go to GT , I will be supplied with bodyguards ...no charge ! [/quote] But nah you bawling down how things badd badd in Guyana. ::lol:: |