nYcee..is hot as - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nYcee..is hot as (/thread-6386.html) |
Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: or maybe both, who knows... kidding... dem is nice people... i waiting to see wha this nikkah is all about... for the nikkah everyone is invited. meh think dem gat bandaraah Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426841#msg426841 date=1341586221] Wot de red thread mean : tie down fuh life ?? ::eek:: [/quote] thread of fate... mah bruddah Re: nYcee..is hot as - Nargis - 07-06-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg426849#msg426849 date=1341586763] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: or maybe both, who knows... kidding... dem is nice people... i waiting to see wha this nikkah is all about... for the nikkah everyone is invited. meh think dem gat bandaraah [/quote] nikkahs are easy. there is no jaanjaat with nikkahs with this wedding i went to, we were there from 9pm to 530am the next morning. meaning - they didnt start the puja until 1:30am and it didnt finish until 530am Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=68130.msg426781#msg426781 date=1341576984] ::rofl:: Daaatttzz is your life or rather was your lifffeeeee!! :grin: [/quote] i wonder if ketchim wore a pag-ree when he got married to that hindu gyal... Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68130.msg426858#msg426858 date=1341587362] nikkahs are easy. there is no jaanjaat with nikkahs with this wedding i went to, we were there from 9pm to 530am the next morning. meaning - they didnt start the puja until 1:30am and it didnt finish until 530am [/quote] yeah the girl side is going crazy and the boy side is chill about everything... in india, there's a certain time that the wedding have to take place... :lipsrsealed: Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-06-2012 nikkah is the meat eating part ..... ::redcard:: Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-06-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg426859#msg426859 date=1341587402] i wonder if ketchim wore a pag-ree when he got married to that hindu gyal... [/quote] hahahaha....she convert as Step 1 above : got her fullah name .... and then became a serious Roman Catholic ... Go figure ! : :
Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426862#msg426862 date=1341587578] nikkah is the meat eating part ..... ::redcard:: [/quote] everytime i go to nyc i get food pi-sin well saturday hindu wedding--- seven curry sunday reception--- italian food monday --- nikkahh... chicken, beef, goat, curries... rice , chowmain,fryrice, Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426863#msg426863 date=1341587674] hahahaha....she convert as Step 1 above : got her fullah name .... and then became a serious Roman Catholic ... Go figure ! : : [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: stop. she went from hindu to muslim and then Katholic? what is she now??? Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-06-2012 Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday ! :blank: |