how is everyone tonite - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: how is everyone tonite (/thread-59.html) |
Re: how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-19-2010 aqny good topic to discuss tonite Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 hey Krish ::waves:: bai....all day meh a hutt meh brain at work.....evenings its time to rest it miley: Re: how is everyone tonite - chairman - 10-19-2010 hi vb, whats up Re: how is everyone tonite - killer - 10-19-2010 VB, wah about some hot cocoa? Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 Hey Killah......you watching the dancing results? no cocoa......we love our evening cupa tea. Re: how is everyone tonite - killer - 10-19-2010 how you sleep with tea? yeah I waiting for the results....you will be watching? Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 I does sleep like a baby after the tea!! :grin: man i am feeling so sleepy.....not sure if i will stay up to watch the results. plus....hubby got that remote in his hands and i will have to wrestle him to get it away :grin: Re: how is everyone tonite - killer - 10-19-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41066.msg280693#msg280693 date=1287535814] I does sleep like a baby after the tea!! :grin: man i am feeling so sleepy.....not sure if i will stay up to watch the results. plus....hubby got that remote in his hands and i will have to wrestle him to get it away :grin: [/quote]gyal shakira performing tonight, me nah missing that. Re: how is everyone tonite - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 oh shucks.....i didn't know that. i have to see if the hips still telling the truth ::lol:: i danced to that song last friday night.....it is good exercise. Re: how is everyone tonite - killer - 10-19-2010 best hips in the world |