Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good Morning : Be Happy ! (/thread-5652.html) |
Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - villagebelle - 04-30-2012 i have a feeling that i will be humming that song for the rest of the day! Lion king......my 4 yr old grandson's fave movie!! he can watch it every day if he gets his way Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Kwami - 04-30-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg413881#msg413881 date=1335804707] i have a feeling that i will be humming that song for the rest of the day! Lion king......my 4 yr old grandson's fave movie!! he can watch it every day if he gets his way [/quote] my daughter when she was little watched it once, an the scene of Mufasa being thrown off the cliff was trumatic for her , now in her twenties and still will not watch it Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - ketchim - 04-30-2012 Did she see Bin Laden being thrown overboard ? Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65507.msg413892#msg413892 date=1335805264] my daughter when she was little watched it once, an the scene of Mufasa being thrown off the cliff was trumatic for her , now in her twenties and still will not watch it [/quote] you and your kids soft alike. oww meh gowdd...
Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65507.msg413808#msg413808 date=1335796004] hey.....my hubby said.....soft and smooth!! :wink: [/quote] that's a love story, tell hubby foh tell you the truth. :cheesy: Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - ketchim - 04-30-2012 Hubby and gran babba....always tell the Truth.. .. Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 hubby can lie foh get lil bit dhal. :cheesy: ::rofl:: Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - villagebelle - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65507.msg413903#msg413903 date=1335805814] hubby can lie foh get lil bit dhal. :cheesy: ::rofl:: [/quote] all dem hubby does lie to get lil bit........not dhall !! ::lol:: Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - chairman - 05-01-2012 good morninggggggggggggggggg Re: Good Morning : Be Happy ! - Nargis - 05-01-2012 is it morning already? :grin: |