Subs... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Subs... (/thread-5278.html) |
Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64414.msg404127#msg404127 date=1331783606] It's difficult to imagine what it means to survive pregnancy and child birth on a ship... . [/quote] cart b4 horse : : It difficult to Imagine having Sex ....in an open Ship ...rocking with High Tide...! :lipsrsealed: Re: Subs... - Captain - 03-15-2012 I think it would be much better less wuk on bath side the ship do the bouncing Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404160#msg404160 date=1331817735] cart b4 horse : : It difficult to Imagine having Sex ....in an open Ship ...rocking with High Tide...! :lipsrsealed: [/quote] Use your imagination - must have been a lot of fun with the moon shinning down on you - I think it must have been every romantic!! Them old geezers enjoyed it all!! :grin: Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012 This is from my father's side - my grandmother: Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012 Thats my Birthday ....October 24 th ! we will celebrate your Parents wedding anniversary dis Year !!! Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012 Your Mom was only 4 foot 7 and three quartah Inch ?? ::redcard:: Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012 ...and my grandfather from my father's side: Artemis - enjoy a piece of history!! Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404168#msg404168 date=1331818456] Your Mom was only 4 foot 7 and three quartah Inch ?? ::redcard:: [/quote] That was my father's mother - read nah!! Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012 Incredible !! WoW ! Now I gonna go hunting for Documents !!
Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404166#msg404166 date=1331818282] Thats my Birthday ....October 24 th ! we will celebrate your Parents wedding anniversary dis Year !!! [/quote] Grandparents - go have a cup of coffee!! |