jagdeo was at albion day - Printable Version

+--- Thread: jagdeo was at albion day (/thread-36333.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: jagdeo was at albion day - ketchim - 08-15-2017

PPP got power in 92 and meh boy for loyalty to Guyana Association

up here in Toronto for 20 odd years : took Cheddi reward offer to RETURN !

real sad his demise : I did caution him to stay right here  and live long ! Sad

Re: jagdeo was at albion day - chairman - 08-15-2017

were you ever an acg member

I addressed them from time to time

Sat attempted to draw me but Macci Hamid son Nizam

had pulled me into the Communist Party of Canada.

I end up bussing all dem off

and pursued wukk bench activities.

Pussy proved much more rewarding and meh still alive  ::LOL::

Nizam Hamid dead in him sleep and Sat geh murdah :'(

wuk bench kept you alive

eh heh !  :-[

OR I wouldda end up dead mysteriously as a Commie...

or go back home and get that Colombia necklace.

Re: jagdeo was at albion day - Watooka - 08-15-2017

Jagdeo said he knows the killers. So he got their phone number.

Why all the hate on the great man

Re: jagdeo was at albion day - Watooka - 08-15-2017

Hate? You think that murdering a few Indians and blaming it on the blacks should not be questioned?

Jagdeo aint no great ....not even ordinary  Tongue

It was me and Sat : physics and chemistry lab teacher that

put together that saving of the rain forest ...Jagdeo dont have a clue about that stuff

he also died recently :Navin Chandarpal, Science buff !!

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2014/news/stories/10/28/navin-chandarpal-passes-away/

“Navin Chandarpal rose to the top of the PPP’s leadership, but after Cheddi Jagan died, he was sidelined, forced to resign from ministerial portfolio,
then ousted by Jagdeo from his job as presidential advisor, which took a toll on his health from which he never recovered. Navin was brave and defiant. Guyana has lost a true son. Farewell, Comrade!”.