10th year of the forum! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 10th year of the forum! (/thread-34771.html) |
Re: 9th year of the forum! - mapoui - 03-03-2018 whut! allyuh take ah poll an' I did not know . and I win too> pheeeew :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Re: 9th year of the forum! - ketchim - 03-03-2018 lol ....juss klik on yuh profile Rank: Platinum Member Register Date: 27 Mar 2011 Last login: Today 14:48 Time Zone: UTC -5:00 Local Time: 14:52 Posts: 1604 Karma: 1 Profile views: 264 Thank you received: 27 Re: 9th year of the forum! - mapoui - 03-03-2018 I never paid attention to that..profile. I never even gave thanks to anyone save I said it in a post. I did not even know that facility was there Re: 9th year of the forum! - chairman - 03-03-2018 Ketch I didn't want to steal people that's why you were a month after Re: 9th year of the forum! - Anachiwo1 - 03-04-2018 Even though I recently joined but I'm glad to participate in the tradition of keeping the platform rolling just fine. Good job to all of us. Re: 9th year of the forum! - chairman - 03-05-2018 Good morning Re: 9th year of the forum! - villagebelle - 03-05-2018 Congrats Krishna!! you survived.....10 years!! Re: 9th year of the forum! - ketchim - 03-05-2018 chairman post=360314 Wrote:Ketch I didn't want to steal peopleStevieC did not mind : he release Mapoui and me real quick kept Kakkabelly ..hahaha
Re: 9th year of the forum! - ketchim - 03-05-2018 mapoui post=360313 Wrote:I never even gave thanks to anyoneI give you the kudos but yuh rarse never reciprocate :angry: Thank you received: 9 versus your 27 Re: 9th year of the forum! - mapoui - 03-05-2018 ketchim post=360419 Wrote:chairman post=360314 Wrote:Ketch I didn't want to steal peopleStevieC did not mind : he release Mapoui and me real quick kaka did not buy the site ? he run it into the ground quick quick :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: |