Political Animal magazine - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Political Animal magazine (/thread-34185.html) |
Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-26-2017 I am not handcuffed to anyone or anything.... more flexible than the chain on this handbag of this Marcher :-* ![]() Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-26-2017 oh mi........ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ she look like ah handful, she.....beautiful but mercurial. good luck to the man in the miggle. he will need it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-26-2017 I know maaan : Dis one seh de place too hot to March !!! and she feeling 'choked up' wid all this yellow string ! ![]()
Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-26-2017 these are seriously good looking women..... let me hear again why you hate Trinidad..... ::confused:: ::confused::
Re: Political Animal magazine - Captain - 01-26-2017 you kidding i hope Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-26-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=108032.msg727697#msg727697 date=1485464588] you kidding i hope [/quote] s-kidding about wat ::confused:: is ketchim who say deh are all Trickies..not me! Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-26-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727203#msg727203 date=1485035002] Cappo district is headed up by her : [/quote] [quote author=The Captain link=topic=108032.msg727697#msg727697 date=1485464588] you kidding i hope [/quote] Maps he was talking about his Marcher gyal! Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-26-2017 Quote:Maps he was talking about his Marcher gyal! which one........ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: which one ah dem guyl go bodder with he ::confused:: you have to have lyrics to be with dem so..silver tongue. scaptain cant he talk in these pages..is deh he go talk, when presshah drop ::confused:: pretty woman is presshah..real presshah yuh have to be able to talk::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-26-2017 Captain is an ole 'cochore' from Enmore chap gats sweet talk : women MARCH to him drum ;D Re: Political Animal magazine - Kwami - 01-27-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727435#msg727435 date=1485113500] Carnival origin is African : why you in DENIAL Like Easter is a jesus Christian tingy Indos have them Diwali, Pagwah and Eid [/quote] Wrong , Carnival started in Trinidad after the slaves were freed . Slaves wanted to celebrate by having a festival of Debauchery , corruption, vice, depravity, immorality, iniquitousness, iniquity, libertinage, libertinism, licentiousness, lasciviousness and profligacy. This was the origins of carnival . The word itself Carnival was originated from .. to have carnal knowledge |