It is about damn time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: It is about damn time (/thread-34076.html) |
Re: It is about damn time - Googley - 01-12-2017 i will have to listen later to Ben. Where he from? Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-12-2017 Guyanese parentage ! after yuh lissen, lemme know why the Judges did NOT want de youth to touch dem Foot : Cappo pretending ![]() #TeamBen #DilHaiHindustani #Guyana #Guyanasgottalent Re: It is about damn time - Captain - 01-12-2017 listen up here you wanna be Hindu I grew in a home where my old man did not allow for those things when we go by his mothers all the other grands did it except us not even my mother Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-12-2017 Your old man is Muslim ? whoa! why did you not just say so !
Re: It is about damn time - mapoui - 01-12-2017 Quote:Indo-Caribbean community really ::confused:: I tort it was BG saparate! ::confused:: ::confused:: ben arrite. he cyan pass. he not as good as Yankaran was!
Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107919.msg725820#msg725820 date=1484251106] ben arrite. he cyan pass. he not as good as Yankaran was! [/quote] Who is Yankaran ? and btw...got Cappo to write 4 lines (above) ![]() needle him enuff and he gun soon be writing Essay ! Re: It is about damn time - Captain - 01-12-2017 who cyan pass Re: It is about damn time - mapoui - 01-12-2017 Quote:Who is Yankaran ? arks alien ::confused:: Re: It is about damn time - mapoui - 01-12-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=107919.msg725824#msg725824 date=1484251517] who cyan pass [/quote] Yankaran..pass and go. he jess ded!
Re: It is about damn time - Googley - 01-12-2017 Yankarran used to hollah like fowl cock!! you call him a singer?? |