INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! (/thread-34022.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - Kwami - 01-08-2017

Maps is taking the side of the corrupt elite bigshots in India and he is feeling sorry for them.

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - ketchim - 01-08-2017

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107863.msg725166#msg725166 date=1483906110]
Right now, in your wallet is a debit and a credit card. In other words cashless.
How come this is bad for India.
too easy ..maps see these digital transactions as a Tracker :

of where you are and how much you spent !

Big Brother is Watching you !
                                        [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQs1Ev3M9IMHJSTJonxi3_...pkIFXSTbJA]

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - mapoui - 01-08-2017

Kwami..try my sub.  its really delicius!

make one fuh ketchim too.

I wud mek one fuh him... but I wud put a slice ah ham in it..and a ham sandwich  wun do fuh him. :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107863.msg725184#msg725184 date=1483910826]
Kwami..try my sub.  its really delicius!

make one fuh ketchim too.

I wud mek one fuh him... but I wud put a slice ah ham in it..and a ham sandwich  wun do fuh him. :-[ :-[
[/quote] Your sub seems fabulous  . I will copy your recipe but  of course I will add slice meats .

Halal ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107863.msg725197#msg725197 date=1483913010]
Halal ?  :-\
[/quote] Halal, Kosher all still rock and roll to me 

I like slice meats too.  I dream of some salami in dat sandwich.  but I am restricted to very small quantities of meat Sad Sad Sad

beef salami or arnold  :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107863.msg725184#msg725184 date=1483910826]
I wud mek one fuh him... but I wud put a slice ah ham in it..

Quote:Your argument makes no sense . Right now , in your wallet is a debit and a credit card. In other words cashless. How come this is bad for India. Would you rather that India remain backward?

look here..cashless is carded fuh here too/. the developed countries is not their problem.  the developed countries are just a step away from cashless.  deh will soon take dat step.

you doan understand.  those guys are not interested in no development..only total social control.  you have to see what they are up against hence the push at this stage for cashless to deepen social control

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107863.msg725211#msg725211 date=1483913677]
I like slice meats too.  I dream of some salami in dat sandwich.  but I am restricted to very small quantities of meat Sad Sad Sad
[/quote] Why don't you add roasted chicken breast , thinly sliced? That cant be harmful to you