Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales (/thread-33826.html) |
Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - ketchim - 12-26-2016 Know the answer to yuh questions b4 you JUMP to Conclusion. IMPSE ! Guyana native folks, cannot afford the 15 year ole arks ramesh 10,000.00 GT dallahs Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - mapoui - 12-26-2016 if you want to eliminate inflation raise the value of your dollar so you can afford what yoiu want then you mus cpontrol yoru economy imqagine you make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it. dat is what you call exploitation. allyuh might s well give up and starve Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - ketchim - 12-26-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107657.msg723647#msg723647 date=1482776590] imqagine you make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it. [/quote] you really obtuse minded ! think the French natives can afford Dom Perignon : http://www.lcbo.com/lcbo/product/dom-perignon-brut-vintage-champagne-2005/280461#.WGFiB1y7r78 Made in: Champagne, France $231.95 Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - ketchim - 12-26-2016 These are the 3 most expensive alcoholic drinks in the world.
Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - ketchim - 12-26-2016 I guess they should uproot all CACTUS and AGAVE plants: so no more TEQUILA for 3.5 million dallah get rid of Cutlass as well
Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - chairman - 12-26-2016
Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - chairman - 12-26-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107657.msg723647#msg723647 date=1482776590] if you want to eliminate inflation raise the value of your dollar so you can afford what yoiu want then you mus cpontrol yoru economy imqagine you make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it. dat is what you call exploitation. allyuh might s well give up and starve [/quote]
Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - chairman - 12-26-2016 tooka sleeping Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - Watooka - 12-26-2016 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107657.msg723673#msg723673 date=1482792959] tooka sleeping [/quote] Naah bai. Me wide awake. I just watch dem boys mention how expensive Guyanese rums are, but are keen to show off drinks that are a lot more expensive. Typical Guyanese. Not one attempt to display a good Guyanese rum though, whilst crying about the loss of a couple of cane cutters. Re: Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales - mapoui - 12-26-2016 ketchim: I did have the time and the focus to deal with you properly today. I was involved with other things of importance...then I had to go to the track soon. but tomorrow is real wood fuh you on this nonsense you going' orn wit' here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |