Windies vs Pak 1st T20 - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Windies vs Pak 1st T20 (/thread-32602.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Windies vs Pak 1st T20 - ketchim - 09-23-2016

Current partnership  80 runs, 10.1 overs, RR: 7.86 (Latif 30, ShAzam! 47)

WTH ! place too hot for Badree and Bravo ?????.

Brathwaite to Babar Azam, FOUR, cover fielder had no chance, for that's how hard it was hit.

Back-to-back T20I wins for Pakistan.

14.1  Maiden T20I fifty for the impressive ShAzam! .

Re: Windies vs Pak 1st T20 - mapoui - 09-23-2016

wha'm to Carlos?

he shud be winning on his own. he doh need  not team. what  deh mek him captain for if not to heist the team pon his broad shoulders and kerry it to wins.

I want to see him make a team play..dat obviously doh want to play for him ::confused:: ::confused::

Get rid of Polly, Brabits and Badree :They stink to high heaven !

To Wit :
          [Image: 252571.jpg]

Re: Windies vs Pak 1st T20 - dillinger10 - 09-23-2016

Darren Sammy right about now:

[Image: darren-sammy-1462447417-800.jpg]

Re: Windies vs Pak 1st T20 - Mail - 09-23-2016

The issue was the batting was poor and saved by Brabits and Taylor but the yes drop the former. Man alive!!!

Nice one there Dilly. ha ha ha.