Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Lemme wait on ramesh/jala for a proper response Mapoui cant seem to shake that chip on him shoulder ! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 dats a chip you put deh. I doh know about it otherwise. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Dandruff speck on collar not seen by wearer, either! I unnastan... Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 but I doh have dandriff. my head shave :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 and it appear the contents of yuh head as well
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713707#msg713707 date=1474404945] and it appear the contents of yuh head as well [/quote] dont get out of hand now. you are a flim flam artist. take your sales to those who love pig in poke. you try to run them crap transactions past me..now trying to play games with my head. you are an impse. I from Titty and not like dem others who might have given you the impressions you currently have about we Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Lookit here, I waiting on ramesh to give me a propper answer. You deh all ovah the place !! > Cyar even decide IF an All Afro TrinGuy nation should occupy TnT. OR BG. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 wat yuh arksing me for? I am not Trinidadian or west indian. i try to tell yu dat all day long. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 fraud from Kenya Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 no ramesh yet. pheeew. ketchim in a stew ::LOL:: |