Caribana 2016 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Caribana 2016 (/thread-31886.html) |
Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 Nargis get she wish...RAAAAAAAAAIIN! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ but she nah jooomp this year!
Re: Caribana 2016 - ketchim - 07-30-2016 I am so tired from Pan last night I hope it rains for real so I can get back early to see the Guyana CPL game at 4 o'clock in Florida Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 bwoy..you gtting old. one night and you tired :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 you have to be able to jump for 3 days and nights straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 from friday to las lap ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Caribana 2016 - ketchim - 07-30-2016 I know ...but I was too hyped to sleep last night after all that Steel Pan Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 how did you daughters band do Re: Caribana 2016 - ketchim - 07-30-2016 We did not stay for the results : Judges were taking forever ! BUT IMO ....definitely in the Top 3 Afropan were great but crescendos too controlled defending Champs an Fantasy ...that Unforgettable calypso was a bit tough to handle.her group Silhouettes I am hoping will win with Madd Music a keith lucas calypso Re: Caribana 2016 - mapoui - 07-30-2016 it was a real cool night las' night. beautiful in the city..good for walking around. the rain was in the air
Re: Caribana 2016 - ketchim - 07-30-2016 Its was just fantastic weather to groove to Pan 8) Saldenah float is # 6 : around 1 o'clock take off !! I will have to get off this Computer Caribana , Test match and CPL : ALL on de same damn time slot ! |