Mes, for you! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mes, for you! (/thread-31552.html) |
Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-08-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105119.msg701647#msg701647 date=1467999489] yes, just allow me to ban a few people!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] maps is here for life! Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-08-2016 maps is untouchable. Re: Mes, for you! - Googley - 07-08-2016 i never say anything about maps...ah just say allow me to ban a few people! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Mes, for you! - Googley - 07-08-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105119.msg701650#msg701650 date=1467999594] maps is untouchable. [/quote] Maps is not a hindu! 8) Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-08-2016 what is maps? Re: Mes, for you! - Googley - 07-08-2016 even Maps doan know...you expect me to know!! Re: Mes, for you! - Meseret - 07-08-2016 so he post a nice yummy fat tap for me and new he sends me to make it. hmmmmmm.... Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-08-2016 can you make fat top Re: Mes, for you! - Meseret - 07-08-2016 No I don't. I have never even seen one. Re: Mes, for you! - ketchim - 07-08-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105119.msg701653#msg701653 date=1467999699] what is maps? [/quote] a skunt ? :-\ [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105109.msg701671#msg701671 date=1468004436] allyuh have a set ah impse in BG who cant get pik before 6, 7, 8 or 9 Titties an'yuh vex. yuh so vex yuh mout' cyar 'top run on Titties. its all there in the archives. ask Trinnidaddy. hater in chief [/quote] |