Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... (/thread-3097.html) |
Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 so well all should be happy since kingie lis like 10 years older Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Kyla - 09-13-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=55696.msg360788#msg360788 date=1315926746] de king watching grans while de ladies lash de bottlle [/quote] That was a ladies/pre-birthday night!! Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Kyla - 09-13-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=55696.msg360798#msg360798 date=1315928837] no no. those are keepsake pictures and u should be in it. someone had to be around [/quote] I have a group picture with her and she looks very nice!! Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 share it Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Nargis - 09-13-2011 no dont i didnt like my mae up that day Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 let abie be the judge Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Kyla - 09-13-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=55696.msg360866#msg360866 date=1315931149] so well all should be happy since kingie lis like 10 years older [/quote] Yuh backside; Kingie is only 59! Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Nargis - 09-13-2011 plus my hair was not behaving Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=55696.msg360877#msg360877 date=1315931381] Yuh backside; Kingie is only 59! [/quote] its getting bigger Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 arite keep the pic to uself and not share it with the world |