A beautiful morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A beautiful morning (/thread-28709.html) |
Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - chairman - 07-25-2016 Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - villagebelle - 07-25-2016 :-* :-* :-* and meh deh yasuh!!!! Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - chairman - 07-25-2016
Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - ketchim - 07-25-2016 some serious Berbishi speak I dare you to remove Mail's thread as Racial Baiting and Inflammatory Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - chairman - 07-25-2016
Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - ketchim - 07-25-2016 Well there is complaining and Latrine Talk and there is blatant Baiting based on personal VEXation. who vex, VEX.....BUT IF they will BAIT then you gotta SHOW who is the BOSS . I say Mail baiting BOTH you and me on Chin's behalf ! Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - chairman - 07-25-2016
Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - ketchim - 07-25-2016 Mail sitting on anodda Egg : HATCHing something to sabotage the Forum... stay tuned : Lets see what comes out
Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - chairman - 07-25-2016 [move]My ears are shut. cry to the wind![/move] Re: Declaratiooooooooooon ! this monay marnin! - villagebelle - 07-25-2016 OMG.....Krish, you cracking me here!! ;D ;D ;D but I am loving it!! 8) and people say women don't get along!!! when last you see the women fighting on this here yah forum??? |