im in Guyana! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: im in Guyana! (/thread-27642.html) |
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660865#msg660865 date=1445975339] Yep : dum and blind is truly a great bobbician Gift ::LOL:: [/quote] If people like you can claim to have sight, and are of wise disposition, then I truly pity the condition of the afflicted. Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 Exactly....and trying to incite VB is just anodda DUMB ass move on your part
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 I am inciting? Dude you real chupid....you make a stupid comment and want to blame me for calling you out? Typical....but carry on....you really can't help yourself. Can you? Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 I see right thru yuh bobbician dumbness : as everyone else is seeing yuh so called " call out" tantamount to " pull meh eat "....hahahaha ;D Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660871#msg660871 date=1445975809] I see right thru yuh bobbician dumbness : as everyone else is seeing yuh so called " call out" tantamount to " pull meh eat "....hahahaha ;D [/quote] Again, a call for transparency is not needed here. You outdo yourself. Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 See right thru yuh , dude does not mean Transparency ....shhheeessh :
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660873#msg660873 date=1445976113] See right thru yuh , dude does not mean Transparency ....shhheeessh : [/quote] Just like how you see them folks looking for handouts? Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 See thru you : looking fuh support on yuh stoopidity by drawing VB in. U musse really think Bell cant see dat silly Bobbice amateur move ...
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660875#msg660875 date=1445976310] See thru you : looking fuh support on yuh stoopidity by drawing VB in. U musse really think Bell cant see dat silly Bobbice amateur move ... [/quote] Me ain't drawing nobody nowhere...I don't run like you me fren. stand up like a big man and own up to your chupidness. Don't bring me in your duttiness. Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 hahahaha : poor you : now run along , slinking away and post tomorrow Crimes in Guyana.: cant wait to read : hahahaha ::LOL:: |