My Home in Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Home in Guyana (/thread-27388.html) |
Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 OR all the female geologists and chemists with me as de " Caretaker" ! acting as a Catalyst
Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Nice...you can still position it as a vacation home b&b for expats/visitors. The safety is another issue. Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 De odda fellah that got extradited from Trinidad de odda day : got one on 63 Beach falling down literally ! de greedy one refused me , now he wid bubba . dunno IF the US attorney gonna confiscate it :-[ http://www.looptt.com/content/guyanese-born-man-extradited-us-fraud-charges Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 nah man the US won't take headache...which Guy got extradited? Damn I have been out of the loop. Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 http://www.looptt.com/content/guyanese-born-man-extradited-us-fraud-charges Ravi Roopnarine : mess meh up ! :-[ Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Oh damn...the bredda going to the big house. I hope it was worth it...Stupid comes in different sizes/shapes. I know some Roopnarine...I hope I don't know him... Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 LoL : he think he is de best Con on the Planet: quite a few stunts he pull of here in Toronto and Montreal. Then he came y'all way :-\ Cappo boy Praks : used to be he roommate back in early days... Re: My Home in Guyana - Googley - 10-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100602.msg657877#msg657877 date=1444158792] great ...now fuh yuh "twilight" years ! Your wifey gonna go OR she gonna pull a Belle ? :-\ [/quote] pulll a "belle" 8) Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 Wishful thinking ,Pandit : fulla gyals think alike ::LOL:: Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Well...new wife to go with the new house...and new life...LOL ;D ;D ;D |