The Tragedy of Indians - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Tragedy of Indians (/thread-26704.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - mapoui - 08-31-2015

Quote:With all that oil and gas WEALTH :

Hire plenty Indo roti makers !

I tort allyuh gorne.  allyuh still want to wuk fuh me ::confused:: ::confused::

if I gorne I cutting all air flights to BG.  wat..allyuh go bang wartuh an' swim home ::confused:: ::confused::  or call ah wartuh taxi ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Googley - 08-31-2015

i never see a man refuse good money like Maps...is why de man afraid suh boi?!

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Captain - 08-31-2015

import yu roti from GT shipment every monday fresh

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - ketchim - 08-31-2015

Mapoui looking for any excuse NOT to make TnT an Afro colony :

Independent , Fiscal Wealth , great Infrastructure. et cetera , et cetera !

He can TALK de TALK : but him cannot WALK de WALK  Tongue

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Captain - 08-31-2015

built by the Indos and will be given to them

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - ketchim - 08-31-2015

On a Silver Platter : no problem : I doan wanna hear they were given anodda raw deal post Emancipation back in 1838.

Indos will just have to struggle and make something outta Bankrupt Guyana.

C'est La Vie !

Such Is Life .... :-[

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Googley - 08-31-2015

Maps sayz that deal too good to be true!  he not touching it with a 10 ft pole!  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99873.msg653345#msg653345 date=1441045647]
Mapoui looking for any excuse NOT to make TnT an Afro colony :

Independent , Fiscal Wealth , great Infrastructure. et cetera , et cetera !

He can TALK de TALK : but him cannot WALK de WALK  Tongue

bwoy!  wat do I have in this world to take or give.  my rarse doh have 20 more years to live.  do you ::confused::  or you intend to take all thsi with you arguing  into the next life ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=99873.msg653363#msg653363 date=1441047031]
Maps sayz that deal too good to be true!  he not touching it with a 10 ft pole!  Tongue

wat deal ::confused::

yuh mean sketchim's fantasy ::confused::

but you like fantasy dont you.  yuh speak plenty here in these pages ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::