Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee (/thread-25353.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee - Captain - 06-29-2015

he did no wrong

Re: Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee - ketchim - 06-29-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98414.msg643767#msg643767 date=1435506894]
[size=10pt]Throw Dwayne in jail[/size]..he will always be a player and person I like and support.
[size=12pt]and if he did cheat I hope he made zillions.[/size]. some of which he can now take and defend himself. 

He did and it was just 3 million US dollars  Wink

Mapoui , you know Horse Racing : This is the BLINDERS used to keep them on 1 Track  Wink

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS0oxHoxLrmXk6Nm5whILa...T7YxROkA0s]

Re: Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee - mapoui - 06-29-2015

3 million ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

enuff to get a good Lawyer.  Modi skunt better be right.  if he is not I will sue the skunt if Bravo defers
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

Quote:he did no wrong

who Mail ::confused::

he most certainly did not!
:-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98414.msg643890#msg643890 date=1435591342]
Modi skunt better be right.  if he is not [size=1em]I will sue[/size] the skunt if Bravo defers

You always punt on a LOSER  Tongue

Carry On ~

punt  intr.v.

1. Games To lay a bet against the bank, as in roulette. 2. Chiefly British Slang To gamble.

Quote:I Surrender : Peace and Love !

you surrendah.  who cares!  you doh have dat in you.  dat is ah fraud deh.  wat you say is you.  you soak in it.  you would have to peel yuh skin to be able to surrendah an' change. but you cyar do dat . you wud dead

peace and love! ::confused::  wat peace and love ::confused::

from you that is water from a rock.  impossible!

but is wood in yuh rarse all the same.  licks like fiyah when with yuh total intellectual inconsistency...hypocisy rather

Brabits is a made man.  he doh have to beg anyone fuh anything and no shack jupa fuh he when he done and go home..

Polly too..made men. mek Polly go home and fold up with dat beautiful wife of his and make plenty chirren.  full up the west indies with people..dark people
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote:You always punt on a LOSER  Tongue

what punt on what loser ::confused::

you and googs myopic impse keep on with that crap.

what loosers have I punted on before ::confused:: list 3, 2 even one ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98414.msg643893#msg643893 date=1435591978]
Brabits is a made man.  he doh have to beg anyone fuh anything ..
Polly too..made men.

Post or pre Restitution of the Fraud coupled with Lawyers Fees ?  :-\

Made men ??? made of what ???  Pigeon Point, tobago : SAND ??

Not a good foundation to withstand what is coming !!

a facting Tsunami    ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98414.msg643895#msg643895 date=1435592115]
you and googs myopic
Myopic is better than Blind....you and Chin  Tongue

my·op·ic  adjective

nearsighted.