who want to see my mommy on Video - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: who want to see my mommy on Video (/thread-243.html) |
Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42498.msg286165#msg286165 date=1289408698] why did your side wear all indian garb? [/quote] thats the theme they wanted. it was all planned by the guy. since devi has some canecuttah in her they wanted to add that twist to it Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Nargis - 11-10-2010 oh okay - that was cool. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42498.msg286172#msg286172 date=1289408830] oh okay - that was cool. [/quote] i am sure when they get married they will have a nite for canecuttah stuff. the girls devi and bethany and sis in law love to dance bollywood stuff Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Captain - 11-10-2010 where all those coolie come from Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 berbice ::rofl:: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - BK - 11-10-2010 Very very nice. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=Subs link=topic=42498.msg286240#msg286240 date=1289417354] Very very nice. [/quote] thanks subs. me as beautiful as meh mommy eh ::rofl:: ::four:: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42498.msg286172#msg286172 date=1289408830] oh okay - that was cool. [/quote] well you had the pleasure to meet her at that funeral. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 i wish some more of us can post pics. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Nargis - 11-10-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286243#msg286243 date=1289417561] well you had the pleasure to meet her at that funeral. [/quote] yes i did....nice lady |