2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's (/thread-24295.html) |
Re: A song for the England cricket team! - dillinger10 - 04-21-2015 My favourite Ken Lazarus song. Wicked tune. Ken's cover of Elvis' Love Me Tender is on the flip side to this. Re: A song for the England cricket team! - Calypso - 04-21-2015 Haha!! ... too funny !! ![]() Don't know if I'll be able to stay up for this .... but will try to see at least the first half of first innings or the last half post tea session on Day 1 !! Catch yuh later .... 8) Re: rally around the west indies - Calypso - 04-21-2015 'Phew !!! .... de Caribbean fans done wid dis Rally round the West Indies nonsense ....... the crowds or lack of in Antigua showcased dat' : ![]() It's only the fans from afar keep chanting dis :
Re: England poised to replace James Tredwell with Moeen Ali - Kwami - 04-21-2015 What would UKIP say bout this. 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - chairman - 04-21-2015 10 am est start Re: England poised to replace James Tredwell with Moeen Ali - Rowe992 - 04-21-2015 Good to see England taking action against a non-performing opener. I wonder what will the West Indies do when Devon Smith fail again in this test match? Re: 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - Rowe992 - 04-21-2015 Hopefully the West Indies batsmen can be more patient in this match and look to score a lot of runs when they bat. I hope Bishoo gets a chance also and I don't know why they add Gabriel to the team. Re: 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - ketchim - 04-21-2015 9.25am The covers have been put into place as another shower threatens. We may have a delayed toss. Re: 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - Captain - 04-21-2015 we may have no game sorry Devon Re: 2nd Test: West Indies v England at St George's - ketchim - 04-21-2015 10.05am : The rain appears to be easing. |