Scientologists ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Scientologists ! (/thread-23967.html) |
Re: Scientologists ! - pattycake - 04-01-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96814.msg629279#msg629279 date=1427825083] Jesus vs. Horus. 8) ![]() [/quote] No... That's a mistake. I used to think that for a long time myself. But Jesus is really the personification of not Horus but Osiris. And this is because it is not Horus who dies and resurrects. It's Osiris who does that. Horus is the one who goes half blind. There's no fable of Jesus going blind, only dying and resurrecting. So Jesus is really Osiris. Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-01-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96814.msg629308#msg629308 date=1427829047] You gotta love Bill Maher sometimes. ::LOL:: [/quote] Bill prefers little boys : the thought of pussy , reviles him :-[ Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-01-2015 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=96814.msg629343#msg629343 date=1427867092] Scientology isn't a religion.It's a knowledge of universal forces. That which the majority don't know. [/quote] hahaha : dem wanna know more about the Cartoon caricatures and Bill the battybwoy ! ::LOL:: School them , pattax ! Re: Scientologists ! - Kwami - 04-01-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629359#msg629359 date=1427896696] hahaha : dem wanna know more about the Cartoon caricatures and Bill the battybwoy ! ::LOL:: School them , pattax ! [/quote] Ketchem , you cannot deny the Koran . It clearly stated that if you commit Jihad , 72 virgins would be waiting for you. Dont blame Bill Maher for stating the truth Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-01-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629437#msg629437 date=1427911820] Ketchem , you cannot deny the Koran . It clearly stated [/quote] lemme entertain you : gimme the Chapter and verse where you read that ! here's a hint : http://www.justislam.co.uk/product.php?products_id=216 define Jihad while you at it or seek Snoop man help ![]() Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-02-2015 Am I gonna get an answer from EITHER of you 2 ? OR y'all wanna continue pissing inna de Wind ? Just dont stand too close to maateee...hahahaha ::LOL:: ] Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 04-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629581#msg629581 date=1428000175] Am I gonna get an answer from EITHER of you 2 ? OR y'all wanna continue pissing inna de Wind ? Just dont stand too close to maateee...hahahaha ::LOL:: ] [/quote] But your holy book of desert stories clearly makes a promise of pussy in the afterlife. What does it matter if it's one or seventy two? Bill Maher was right. And that is Kwami's point. 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-02-2015 Kwamis point is there is a chapter and verse in the Koran ! I ask him to quote it and give him a hint ! You practice Law , bro ?
Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 04-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629586#msg629586 date=1428000932] Kwamis point is there is a chapter and verse in the Koran ! I ask him to quote it and give him a hint ! You practice Law , bro ? [/quote] Is there, or is there not, a "chapter and verse or reference" in your little book of desert stories where a promise of pussy in the afterlife is made? Can you answer this simple question? Or will you continue to dodge it?
Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 04-02-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629457#msg629457 date=1427919627] here's a hint : http://www.justislam.co.uk/product.php?products_id=216 [/quote] Does the Quran really promise Islamic martyrs 72 virgins? The simple answer is NO! There is no promise of 72 virgins for martyrs, terrorists or suicide bombers anywhere in the Quran. You sure you is a Lawyah ? :-\ |