Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... (/thread-23206.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... - pattycake - 02-19-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95937.msg620051#msg620051 date=1424352683]
you do not understand.......you don't have a clue

You don't understand.

You haven't a clue.

Re: Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... - Kwami - 02-19-2015

A god farin preacher

Re: Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... - mapoui - 02-19-2015

problem solve ketchim. 
fuh yuh new religious book...if googs doh want to work with you heres the right man..GHETTO PREACHER!

WITH gHETTO P AS YUH CO-DRIVER AND pATTAX AS YOUR RESEARCH ASSISTANT..YuUH CYAR GO WRONG. YOU ONLY NEED A GOOD EDITOR NOW.

I trying to think who might be available!  ahh ha.  I know! Julian Hunter.  he unemployed now.  he cud use the werk!

:-[ :-[
:-[

Re: Saints, Mahatmas, and Dalai Lamas... - pattycake - 02-19-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95937.msg620277#msg620277 date=1424385619]
problem solve ketchim. 
fuh yuh new religious book...if googs doh want to work with you heres the right man..GHETTO PREACHER!

WITH gHETTO P AS YUH CO-DRIVER AND pATTAX AS YOUR RESEARCH ASSISTANT..YuUH CYAR GO WRONG. YOU ONLY NEED A GOOD EDITOR NOW.

I trying to think who might be available!  ahh ha.  I know! Julian Hunter.  he unemployed now.  he cud use the werk!

:-[ :-[
:-[

You love being miserable Map.  ::LOL::

A lot of people do.  ::LOL::