The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ (/thread-22999.html) |
Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - chairman - 02-09-2015 whats wrong with heavy ketch Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - mapoui - 02-10-2015 ketchim share real wood last night eh. he ream out pattacake again ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - pattycake - 02-12-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95689.msg617904#msg617904 date=1423603323] ketchim share real wood last night eh. he ream out pattacake again ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] That ain't nice. Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - mapoui - 02-12-2015 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=95689.msg618193#msg618193 date=1423760509] That ain't nice. [/quote] why ::confused:: Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - mapoui - 02-12-2015 you want to hang with the bwoys and yuh talkin' dat aint nice ::confused:: interesting! a lot goes among the bwoys. dont break the law but its all figurative speech. for all the ream I talk you still in once piece arent you Re: The Holocaust’s forgotten black victims – the ‘Rhineland Bastards’ - pattycake - 02-14-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95689.msg618222#msg618222 date=1423774735] you want to hang with the bwoys and yuh talkin' dat aint nice ::confused:: interesting! a lot goes among the bwoys. dont break the law but its all figurative speech. for all the ream I talk you still in once piece arent you [/quote] I want to hang with the boys? Where are you getting that? ::confused:: Don't group me with Arty, Mes, and Belle. ::LOL:: |