Whats in Your Fridge ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whats in Your Fridge ? (/thread-22795.html) |
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95443.msg615420#msg615420 date=1422548575] Ketch, here is a nicer model of the roti maker! Imagine if you have this at your house, how many gals will want to come see it! [/quote] I like that machine! Where do you get it? Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Googley - 01-29-2015 https://rotimatic.com/list/ Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 Whew! It's $599 bucks on preorder. I'll wait until it hits the retail market. Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 "The way to a man's heart is thru his stomach" Maps, pattax wanna make Buss up Shirt fuh you :-* Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615436#msg615436 date=1422549458] "The way to a man's heart is thru his stomach" [/quote] That's not true. ::LOL:: That's one of the biggest lies ever told. ::LOL:: Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 ask Maps what Buss up Shirt : really is I prefer Loins than stomach !
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615441#msg615441 date=1422550166] ask Maps what Buss up Shirt : really is I prefer Loins than stomach ! ![]() [/quote] i'm not interested.
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 not ? so why yuh looking at de roti maker ? :-\ ask maps : you will hear a great story ! Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615389#msg615389 date=1422546878] Is that pone on the top shelf of Cal's fridge? [/quote] Yeah : she was supposed to share with her new datah in law ;D But i guess she eating out all ~ Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Meseret - 01-29-2015 datinlaw get Cal son areddy. she dont need to get pone too. But Cal coulda share with me seeing me and she like the same things. |