Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! (/thread-21504.html) |
Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598896#msg598896 date=1415805188] Folks , Mapoui is filthy rich : A Landowner and Landlord ! [/quote] There's lots of landowners and landlords who aren't rich. ::LOL:: Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598903#msg598903 date=1415806133] yuh see dat pattacake. jess look at independent, creative and useful thinking look and learn. ketchim is the best ![]() there is dependency on either side... [/quote] He's only stroking your ego. ::LOL:: Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598958#msg598958 date=1415825554] hahahahaaaaa : maaannn , I keep telling you this is a Tree to ole talk ! a lotta posters think you are some old fashion poh ass scrunting black man ! They will never know your real affluent lifestyle and that of your lovely 2 children ![]() [/quote] I don't think that about Map. He's just a big kid who likes to control people and point his finger. Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-12-2014 Not Mapster , Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders. Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth. Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month. Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million. Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash. lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness :-[ Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598973#msg598973 date=1415828374] Not Mapster , Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders. Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth. Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month. Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million. Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash. lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness :-[ [/quote] So you're saying that Map is a millionaire? ::LOL:: Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-12-2014 Multi ....all will be for the 2 adult children : a boy and a girl... I have NOT got into investment portfolio as yet 8) YOU can ask him to adopt you : never have to stuff steelwool again to keep out rats ! Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore 8) Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598979#msg598979 date=1415828985] Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore 8) [/quote] No thanks. ::LOL:: There's not enough money on the planet to make me hang with Map. ::LOL:: Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - mapoui - 11-12-2014 bwoy allyuh break up spattacake bubble. she was very comfortable in she old mould now she have to go re-figure. headache : :Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-12-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598996#msg598996 date=1415838676] bwoy allyuh break up spattacake bubble. she was very comfortable in she old mould now she have to go re-figure. headache : :[/quote] spattacake? ::LOL:: blup glup glop what? ::confused:: Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Kwami - 11-12-2014 Pattacake , I am confused . Did you have a vasectomy or tubal ligation ? |