Elijah Muhammad Lied - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Elijah Muhammad Lied (/thread-21297.html) |
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596906#msg596906 date=1414708461] So your use of Mother Amma : is guilty of using the same word TWICE ![]() [/quote] Amma is not her actual name but the name she goes by. Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596904#msg596904 date=1414708060] India comprise of Hinduism , Islam Christianity and others. They also refer to hindu Goddesses as Mother :for example, Laxshmi and Durga ! So sorry , Amma not included : just as an everyday word for yuh biological mommy at home think it may be Urdu origin ... [/quote] I like the way you deflect from the topic. ::LOL:: It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women. Period. And you know that India is degrading of women. So why you fronting? Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 Because you are GENERALISING : with a broad brush approach a multi Religion Country with a Caste System : any educated person or a debater will say : you fulla sh!t ! AND know not of what you speak ~
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596910#msg596910 date=1414709351] Because you are GENERALISING : with a broad brush approach a multi Religion Country with a Caste System : any educated person or a debater will say : you fulla sh!t ! AND know not of what you speak ~ ![]() [/quote] It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women. And you know it. Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 You should also do some research into the Dalits of India. it is worrisome that you dont know these thing but writing like Crazy ::LOL:: Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596911#msg596911 date=1414709456] It's all the same religion and India is degrading of women. And you know it. [/quote] You keep repeating that will NOT make it true
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596907#msg596907 date=1414708613] Amma is not her actual name but the name she goes by. [/quote] So stop calling her Amma Amma OR Mother Mother ;D Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596912#msg596912 date=1414709468] You should also do some research into the Dalits of India. it is worrisome that you dont know these thing but writing like Crazy ::LOL:: [/quote] It is worrisome how you deflect truth. I know what sexism is. And that's it's same everywhere. You can dress it up any style you want, but it's still the same thing. ::LOL:: Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596914#msg596914 date=1414709570] So stop calling her Amma Amma OR Mother Mother ;D [/quote] Hello.... Amma is the name she goes by.
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 So WHY you calling her Mother Amma :-\ |