Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament (/thread-21180.html) |
Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - ketchim - 10-22-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93528.msg595381#msg595381 date=1414004329] No. A matter of a couple of these to his head. [/quote] Bro, please : dat lil, lil ting ?? : Man accustom to pounds of C4 around dem waist
Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - Snoopster - 10-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595408#msg595408 date=1414007898] Bro, please : dat lil, lil ting ?? : Man accustom to pounds of C4 around dem waist [/quote] Try swatting a mosquito attached to your testicles. ::LOL:: Often the littlest things tend to cause the biggest damage. 8) Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - ketchim - 10-22-2014 How de hell she gonna be able to plant a quito on my balls ? I am prepared to marry the gyal that does that ! ::LOL:: Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - Snoopster - 10-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595416#msg595416 date=1414008846] How de hell she gonna be able to plant a quito on my balls ? I am prepared to marry the gyal that does that ! ::LOL:: [/quote] I have the perfect match for you Bro. ::LOL::
Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - ketchim - 10-22-2014 I never fall asleep after great sex : Grab meh pants and into my ride ! Lorena will hav to hold strain ! :-[ Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - spacetimecontinuum - 10-23-2014 Fiyah bun! Behold the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse...when Canada starts to get USA type grimy, tis probably time to get right with God.
Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - chairman - 10-23-2014 sargeant gets standing ovation Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - chairman - 10-23-2014 lots of emotions by canadians Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - villagebelle - 10-23-2014 including this very patriotic Canadian can't believe that happened....gunshots inside our parliament building, but as some would say, it was only a matter of time. but it still makes me sad
Re: Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament - Googley - 10-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93528.msg595427#msg595427 date=1414010088] I never fall asleep after great sex : Grab meh pants and into my ride ! :-[ [/quote] don't forget to grab the wallet too!