NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Printable Version

+--- Thread: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist (/thread-20870.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - ketchim - 10-08-2014

Belle just yesterday you were talking about the Owner of that site and his deceased wife.

et cetera , et cetera : Even in yuh Pink sari  : post condolences

SO why are you girls , vex about a "forwarded" post ? :-\

I dont get it ......

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Meseret - 10-08-2014

Yeah, I guess we put it out there so it's fair game.  And after all, posts from other sites are brought to this site almost daily, so who are we to complain.

We just need to filter what posts we will participate on in the future.

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - mapoui - 10-08-2014

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93201.msg592709#msg592709 date=1412776480]
[size=16px]* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim.[/size]AGREE!!!!!!!

how many women does Meseret know in this way........ ::LOL:: she know things we dont

is Meseret all women. anyway ::confused::  she shud be well versed about herself in that regard... not many more

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=93201.msg592727#msg592727 date=1412778953]

taking me out of the equation....

I suppose there are other emotions involved (not the lovey-dovey like me),
there are probably women who do it .....
- strictly for the excitement/illicit pleasure - multiple partners, someone's husband or boyfriend?
- for money - feed themsleves, their kids?  (different emotion, but still a strong one)

see where I am going here?

no 2 people are exactly the same...no 2 women are.  VB reminds me of what I said about marriage...that the forms it takes should be left for the people who want and live relationships according to who they are...

monogamous marriage for eg.,  must be an option that whose who suited can indulge if that is what they want.

but I have know quite a few women in my life and from that I cant vouch for their commitment to any monogamy..maybe a couple 3 but thats it.

a lot of womem still wish to get married but  that is a holdover I find.  especially where money is concerned.  women will seek out men with money and marry them but that does mean they are for marriage, or that they remain faithful.  they do not...they like men and indulge when they can

that is the case with most of the women I have ever known.  it does not matter if you do your job at home or not.  the 1 man is never enough.  and I am not talking about keskerenk women but women with good places in life with 'education' and good jobs etc

oh geez.  I now see.  Rev Kill the thread.

I was looking forward to a good argument.

Pheew Rev.  >Sad >Sad

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - villagebelle - 10-08-2014

Rev posted this same topic over there
and since i am an active member.....if i wanted to respond over there, then I would have. no??

plus....the only time I bring stuff from over there is when I want Krish to know about any sad events.

I am sticking to the SB from now on  8)

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Meseret - 10-08-2014

Maps dahlin, I can assure you that I am ALL WOMAN .....

that said, you are correct, I should speak only for myself.  But since I have said that I am done with this post, no further comment from me.

:-* :-* :-*

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Googley - 10-08-2014

Mes, is what you really trying to say to Maps?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:Maps dahlin, I can assure you that I am ALL WOMAN .....

sounds like "can't touch this"  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Googley - 10-08-2014

for the chaps who cannot find the G spots, something is coming that will help you!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

http://www.iflscience.com/health-and-medicine/laboratory-grown-penises-ready-be-tested-humans

Maps/Ramesh....there is hope yet for you!  Tongue

Re: NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist - Radhica - 10-08-2014

Immediately after sex some men just phart, rollover and snore.