Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? (/thread-20641.html) |
Re: Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - Mail - 07-13-2016 Yes he was one and I remember a chap called Harold Joseph who was one of the first mystery spinners I saw but seemed to have fizzled away. Didn't Gray play for Surrey? Bernard Julien was a fine talent but lost the plot and disappeared from the scene entirely. Adrian Barath, touted by Lara but now in the wilderness..... Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - chairman - 07-13-2016 Mail. Only approx 400 words. Not a chore but when you can. I will have others so there is time Re: Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - Mail - 07-13-2016 Time is difficult but if I do get the chance I would love to support the forum pro bono. Look forward to reading Dilly's contribution. Re: Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - chairman - 07-14-2016 ok. its all good. the article is on main page also. Re: Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - Mail - 07-14-2016 Wth? So he turn up at people's door u invited? What the waste of a talent. Too much too early. Quite sad. Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - dillinger10 - 07-20-2016 New article on extreme home field advantages will be up on the forum in the next 10 minutes. Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - mapoui - 07-20-2016 about Tony Gray...I was in the west indies around the time deh dropped him. the talk was Grey had been asked to sacrifice himself a bit for the team and he refused. Clyde lloyd cud have been a very unsympathetic man...he and Haynes..Richards too. Grey was done aftah dat Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com? - dillinger10 - 08-12-2016 Ahead of the final Test between Australia and Sri Lanka, I took an in-depth look at Australia's ongoing struggles in the subcontinent: http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/australia's-subcontinent-struggles/ |