Respect to socafighter, - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Respect to socafighter, (/thread-19757.html) |
Re: Chairman : poster Chin - ketchim - 08-18-2014 Stalking all my rass klaaat thread and pissing on them . The Jackazz looking for total humiliation. and I will certainly Oblige
Re: Chairman : poster Chin - mapoui - 08-18-2014 yuh see rani...no laffin' gyarse necessary. the fun is all here natural an' funny indeed! Re: Chairman : poster Chin - Artemisback - 08-18-2014 Chin the admins never ban people from this site. Unless u ask to have your name remove Re: Respect to socafighter, - chairman - 08-18-2014 Re: Chairman : poster Chin - mapoui - 08-18-2014 see how you ignore me rani! I thought I was yuh bes' fren : ![]()
Re: Chairman : poster Chin - Artemisback - 08-18-2014 Not ignoring you sweetie. I'm reading Re: Chairman : poster Chin - ketchim - 08-18-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91995.msg582140#msg582140 date=1408372439] The Jackazz looking for total humiliation and I will certainly Oblige [/quote] arrite Chin , maybe I was too rough on yah ! see you after 8 8) Re: Chairman : poster Chin - Calypso - 08-19-2014 Message board pretty much flooded and not many threads left to respond to ......... Re: Respect to socafighter, - ramesh - 08-20-2014 Socafighter AKA Chin has left the building Re: Respect to socafighter, - villagebelle - 08-20-2014 Chin....you really like to rile up people. why? |