Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! (/thread-17598.html) |
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-06-2014 we look at a photo to see what's represnted. that is what the photographers wants us to see..the subject of his work..not the audience if man get wuk beating drum at a function di'ze work not representation. the photographer not interested in dat. look at wat he snap
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 You see what yuh want to see and lecturing Googky about structure logic .. unbelieveable.....Practice wuh yuh preach
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-06-2014 defending gooky ::confused:: oh thats right..the gang..Googs lee, Boky/Narper, Calypso, Mail and ketchim. Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 AND Mapoui ....Like a voice in the wilderness with a Blowhorn.... Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Googley - 05-06-2014 Quote:there will be wars and rumours of wars, death and pestilence everywhere. there will be a general weeping and knashing of teeth Maps, riddle me this....when there has not been wars, death....weeping and knashing of teeth? Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-06-2014 that is what i said man..that there always have been but unnecessarily so. I intimated that all that underpins the way we have lived for 2k years is lie, bulllshiit, crap..that that is what we chose opposed to truth and a good life for all and that wrong choice is about to consume us... look at what I said again and you will see. WE chose to live this way so we must live with the consequences. it belongs to none but us.. and I dont care but I post still what I see to be the truth. what ketchim want me to do to join in all the crap? I wont do dat. I am laffin actually..at all the nonsense and at all the fools. I have won! I know a great deal, more than a lot of people. I have done some good things and from abject poverty I have made something. if the human world does not end I will leave it better-off than I met it. a did a few good things n my life than benefited quite a lot of people so ketchim is laffing. I don't see why. I am ok. fine! Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-06-2014 Mapoui want everyone to live past 100 years old... Oh well :-[ Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - mapoui - 05-07-2014 RESISTANT TO INFORMATION THAT MAY HELP PEOPLE! this man reads like a Zionist who is always trying to deter everybody else. ISN'T THAT SUPPOSED TO BE ANATHEMA TO ISLAM? ISLAMIC PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE POSITIVE, BETTER THAN CHRISTIANS AND JEWS? Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-07-2014 Exactly . and Not read crappy Links every day ,every day . Also keep up to date with Current trends and new concepts. NOT live in a different Decade : that is NOT halal
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-07-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89456.msg562455#msg562455 date=1399473613] In 2011 there was furore when CIA contractor Raymond Davis was arrested for : [/quote] Like this Industry ....what do you know about this ?? :-\ |