2 latest additions to my Family ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 2 latest additions to my Family ! (/thread-17149.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: 2 latest additions to my Family ! - bagaloo - 04-07-2014

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88844.msg558432#msg558432 date=1396901819]

so is that why you asking.......

you wutliss rass!!!  ::LOL::
[/quote]is wah u inciting? left me and the breddah alone nah man

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88844.msg558433#msg558433 date=1396901899]
dais my naybah came for some of de Curry Goat  :-[

de man lash couple roti well ..
[/quote]lord like he belly was in he hand

Re: 2 latest additions to my Family ! - ketchim - 04-07-2014

[quote author=doosra link=topic=88844.msg558428#msg558428 date=1396901524]
man all dem gals real pretty but Iman rass ole now

dont think like that , bro.

My datah friends keep telling them what a great guy I am !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88844.msg558446#msg558446 date=1396903314]
dont think like that , bro.

My datah friends keep telling them what a great guy I am !  ::LOL::

[/quote]man I feel betta

Re: 2 latest additions to my Family ! - Calypso - 04-08-2014

Just lovely babies ........ a beautiful addition to your family Ketch  Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88844.msg558327#msg558327 date=1396882974]
My datah holding him during a T.O. visit a few weeks back  :-*

lemme edit in case my real identity surfaces  Tongue

Didn't see this pic !!! Sad

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=88844.msg558384#msg558384 date=1396889757]
looking spiffy deh Ketch ...

Missed that one as well !!! Sad  ... Steupps !!!

So what does Ketch look like  :-\

Pretty daughters Ketch .....  if I'm reading this right !!! .. and proud Dad !! 8)

Re: 2 latest additions to my Family ! - Googley - 04-08-2014

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=88844.msg558501#msg558501 date=1396962094]
Pretty daughters Ketch .....  if I'm reading this right !!! .. and proud Dad !! 8)

Doosra say dem daughters take after their mother...he proclaimed that after "eyeing" them gals good and prapa!  ::LOL::