Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Village Belle (/thread-1696.html) |
Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - ketchim - 04-02-2012 VB e_mailed her retirement after being whacked out this weekend : It suddenly dawned on her that she is senior to Hubby , the Retiree.... :blank: Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - villagebelle - 04-02-2012 Good Morning guys ::waves:: and thank you for the b/day greetings you are a nice bunch of peeps sending me these beautiful wishes when I have never met a single one of you!! maybe one of these good days.......once there is life there is hope
Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 happy birthday villagebelle, i don't know if your bday pass or it coming up or is today... but happy birthday. may allah shower his choicest blessings upon you always. :wink: Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - villagebelle - 04-02-2012 Thank you gyal b/day was saturday......remember for next year okay.....mark it in your calendar ..... march 31st!! ::lol:: Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 ok... aries are smart spenders... :cheesy: Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - villagebelle - 04-02-2012 that i am.....smart spender....not a big spender (but not cheap ::lol:: ) Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Artemisback - 04-02-2012 ravi is the same date as you... Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - chairman - 03-05-2014 coming soon 8) Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - bagaloo - 03-05-2014 keep us informed Re: Happy Birthday to Village Belle - chairman - 03-05-2014 lets go to the party |