I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312965#msg312965 date=1298063828] when one cannot penetrate it irritate the other party, result in having to meditate! ::rofl:: [/quote] depends where you are trying to penetrate to cause irritation Re: I like this forum .... - Calypso - 02-18-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=46826.msg312929#msg312929 date=1298061336] I make it my duty to Irritate.... as well as Irrigate :blank: [/quote] .... and don't forget instigate ::rofl:: Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011 [quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=46826.msg313048#msg313048 date=1298074164] .... and don't forget instigate ::rofl:: [/quote] cool Re: I like this forum .... - killer - 02-18-2011 [quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=46826.msg313048#msg313048 date=1298074164] .... and don't forget instigate ::rofl:: [/quote]he masta that art, eh hawky? Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011 just returned from the neighborhood pub Re: I like this forum .... - killer - 02-18-2011 wah yu had, brewskis? Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46826.msg313056#msg313056 date=1298074729] wah yu had, brewskis? [/quote] quite a few actually Re: I like this forum .... - killer - 02-18-2011 stand on one foot lemme see. Re: I like this forum .... - Kwami - 02-18-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46826.msg313061#msg313061 date=1298075098] stand on one foot lemme see. [/quote] buddy life is short, so lets make the best of it Re: I like this forum .... - killer - 02-18-2011 true bai |