Mapoui has resigned from forum! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui has resigned from forum! (/thread-12070.html) |
Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - bagaloo - 03-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88535.msg555752#msg555752 date=1395435838] Why huh ? where on earth you get that from ? :-\ I have posted with Mapoui forever and never saw him make a racist remark .. Do not confuse Afrocentric and his statements on the treatment of Afros thru history as racist ! [/quote]Googs is wah you think about that statement Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - Googley - 03-24-2014 [quote author=doosra link=topic=88535.msg556254#msg556254 date=1395682842] Googs is wah you think about that statement [/quote] Give Ketch an Oscar! he plays dumb well!
Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - bagaloo - 03-24-2014 hahahahaha ketch is amitabh 8) Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - Googley - 03-24-2014 you think Ketch meant to post this instead? I have posted with Mapoui forever and never saw him NOT make a racist remark .. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - Captain - 03-24-2014 the boy is confused Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - ketchim - 03-24-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88535.msg556255#msg556255 date=1395683823] Give Ketch an Oscar! he plays dumb well! [/quote] Well his posts are all here ...nevah ask for it to be removed a la Socafighter ! I dare y'all to bring up a few and show me . Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - bagaloo - 03-24-2014 the only person he agreed with was Ramesh Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - ketchim - 03-24-2014 he dash it up pon ramesh . ;D I want Goog lee to post where Mapoui ever mentioned a racist remark ! OR anyone who cares to comb thru his posts , HERE ! ! http://www.westindiesforum.com/profile/?area=showposts;u=4137 Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - bagaloo - 03-24-2014 I will have to look through, there were several implications, what about the Desouza thread? Re: Mapoui sent me his Letter of Resignation - ketchim - 03-24-2014 deSouza , that rank shytehound ....man even me would cuss he Putagee Trini rass ::LOL:: but that is NOT a racist comment ....Whites have controlled cricket in TnT for some time ! |